Sub Update!

26 Jul

I just got an e-mail from my old high school district about substitute teaching interviews. How exciting! I applied with them several months ago and never thought I would hear from them.

This would be a great job because there are four high schools in my district. Four humongous high schools that always need substitutes. Some of my favorite teachers were full-time substitutes at ol’ Lenape High School, and I would love to walk the halls without teachers chasing me for a hall pass.

On my way!

Leave a Reply

