Vide-Oh! of the Day

26 Jul

I know she’s nothing new, but I am totally and completely obsessed with Adele. A. She is completely and totally gorgeous. Oh my goodness I fall in love with her face every time I see it. And B. -most importantly- her voice is absolutely insane! She has this beautiful, smooth sound and there is so much emotion behind her songs.

Just watch this video. This is my favorite song at the moment, “Don’t You Remember” off of her album 21. She has so much feeling behind her voice and you can see it pouring out of her eyes.

I might definitely have a mini girl-crush on Adele.

Leave a Reply

