Blogs I’m Obsessed With

27 Jul

I originally began my Tumblr as a way to talk about me and my life. Unfortunately, so did tons and tons of celebrities, people with cute puppies and photographers. Eventually my personal blog just turned into me reblogging other people’s posts. Of all my blogs that I follow, my absolute obsession is HelloGiggles.

Zooey Deschanel, AKA Jovi from my favorite movie in the world “Elf,” AKA the most perfect woman on earth, created this blog along with two of her friends. It has really cute articles on a million different things that always seem to somehow click with my life. In fact, I plan on writing a post on one of their posts tomorrow! But for now I have to get some sleep, because I have a morning breakfast date and nap with my fabulous boyfriend tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

