Google Laughs

31 Aug

When I’m bored I like to go to Google and start typing in questions and see what search results come back as the most popular searches. The questions people ask are generally funny.

 Like these zingers! Let me just clarify the point of what I do on Google: when I typed in “why is” these were the most used responses on Google. These are the questions that people are asking time and time again, and here are the world’s issues: green poop and slow Facebook.

Apparently poop is actually a primary concern on Earth today. As well as sad life questions… I feel like you won’t be able to figure out why your life sucks through Google. That might take a little soul searching.

Death is another big question too. A little morbid, America, a little morbid. Surprisingly I was still finding a ton of Caylee Anthony searches too. Super morbid, America, super, duper morbid. Friggin “CSI” is ruining our generation.

All in favor of doing away with impossible Internet slang? Apparently most of the technological world. (I also don’t know what any of these things mean)

This was my favorite one, mainly because I spend night after sleepless night wondering why I can’t own a Canadian. Why is this world so cruel?

Give it a try, I’m sure you’ll come up with some pretty hilarious results. Plus, it’s a great way to kill some time.

 

One Response to “Google Laughs”

  1. Maxim September 1, 2011 at 12:10 am #

    So why CAN’T I own a Canadian?

Leave a Reply

