Vide-OH! Of the Day

31 Aug

I love baseball. More importantly, I love the Philadelphia Phillies. It’s a great team full of cute men that are extremely talented and look great in red. My friend, Emily, who I got to run around the 2008 World Series Parade with (one of the best days of my life, side note) sent me this awesomely hilarious video of my wonderful little cuties.

For all of those people that didn’t get this, that’s first baseman Ryan Howard on the left and second basemen Chase Utley on the right having a little chit chat on the Phillies bus. The players on the team are said to have a really strong, adorable relationship with each other, which is just another reason why I love the Phillies and this video.

Anyway, I don’t know if this video needed that much explaining but I hope you loved it as much as I did.

Leave a Reply

