Vide-OH! of the day

14 Sep

Almost everyone has heard of the Snuggie. Let me correct that: everyone that has, at some point in their lives, had the ability to hear, see or process thought, has heard about the Snuggie. My family even got my wonderful grandmother a saucy leopard-print Snuggie for her 90th birthday.

We live in a fast-paced world. Newer, better things are constantly ready to sweep in and steal the spotlight of our human culture. Well, Snuggie,  I think you met your match.

The Forever Lazy. An even worse Snuggie. It’s basically a terrible looking set of footy pajamas that you’re supposed to wear out in public (see the video. I’m serious you will absolutely love it) It even comes with a butt flap, so you can poop in warmth!

You know, readers, Christmas is coming, and  since I spend so much time writing about my embarrassing life and making you feel better about your own, I feel like I at least deserve something.

Leave a Reply

