Hey! Look at this cool thing I bought!

6 Feb

There are few things better than a brand new pair of flats from Target. They make the best flats, and they have really outdone themselves this time.

Ladies, I present to you my new favorite shoes in the whole wide world…

Yes, they are champagne-colored flats completely covered in rhinestones. And they look awesome. I actually tweeted a picture of them while on my way to meet a friend for dinner on Saturday (don’t worry, I wasn’t driving), and got a bunch of texts asking about them.

I have been looking for a pair of nude-colored shoes for months. It’s such a great, versatile color. And most of my wardrobe is pretty pattern-less, so these add a little bit of excitement to a more simple outfit. My only problem now is not wearing them everywhere. Seriously, I had at least three moments this morning where I turned around to put them on to replace the black flats I’m wearing now, but I stood strong! I cannot wait to wear these on Valentine’s Day. They are made for the holiday. Perfection in footwear form.

One Response to “Hey! Look at this cool thing I bought!”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Valentine’s Day Style « Erica Takes Over the World - February 14, 2012

    […] They are insanely comfortable and they fit great. I am in love. I paired them with my sparkle Target flats. […]

Leave a Reply

