Get a little weird… write for me!!

20 Feb

Hi guys!

So apparently people enjoy reading me rant about weird stuff, because this blog is starting to pick up speed!

My ultimate goal when starting this blog was to create an atmosphere for guys and ladies like me to enjoy. I want to share things that I am into and things that are picking up speed in the world around us. Recently I have realized that there

A baby bunny, to keep your attention

are a lot of things going on around me that I really don’t have the right to talk about, which is why I’m looking for extra writers!

I am surrounded by insanely interesting people in my life, and through this blog I have met even more, and I want all my readers to meet them to! I’ve already heard from some people that are interested, and while I’m in the beginning phases of this idea, I hope it can develop into something great. Mind you this would be a free-freelance job, as I make no money off of this, but who knows where things could lead if it picks up speed as hoped!

If you’re a grad looking for a job, student about to graduate, a mom/dad, newlywed or newly-engaged fiance, sports lover, art advocate, interesting person, boring person with a weird hobby, I would love to include you in this blog! I have added a new tab at the top of this blog called “Submit!” with details on how to join in the takeover!

Right now I’m in the process of thinking up a new name, buying a domain and perhaps redesigning the page (if any of my graphic design friends would be so inclined to help) to make it less me-centered and more my-world-centered, because my world is pretty crazy.

I can’t wait to see where things go with this!

Erica

Leave a Reply

