Hey! Look at this Cool Thing I Bought!

26 Mar

image

I cannot stop looking at my new nail polish, OPI’s Barefoot in Barcelona. I love it so much that I posted a photo and blogged about it while Alex and I were on our way to Whole Foods (don’t worry I wasn’t driving, but I did get a little bit fussy when Alex wouldn’t stop moving so I could take the picture). If you’re a huge fan of neutrals like me, you need to own this color!

2 Responses to “Hey! Look at this Cool Thing I Bought!”

  1. Ae William Kruse March 26, 2012 at 7:03 pm #

    gnarly color! did you have to order it?

    • ericabauwens March 27, 2012 at 9:37 am #

      Nope! There’s a place by work that has like 2 million nail polishes. I go way too often

Leave a Reply

