I Support Marriage Equality

2 Aug

I’ve decided that I’m no longer just going to sit quietly by while loud mouth losers stand in lines for greasy, deep fried balls of fat (yes, I’m talking about Chic Fil A) just so they can make a group of people feel bad about themselves. Yeah I know it’s their right. But it’s my right to speak up too.

And you know what else?

It’s right. In 15 years, when I have kids and when any adult can marry the adult that they love (it will happen, sorry haters) I want to know that I did everything I could to help get that way. I want my kids to know that I stood up for what is fair for all people, and I want them to learn about love for everyone.

So don’t expect me to just keep quiet as the crazy haters try and destroy everyone that isn’t like them. You got a problem with that? Then unsubscribe from my blog and stop reading. Because I’m not going anywhere.

Leave a Reply

